Blogging…

I get asked a lot by my colleagues how to improve at blogging. Some questions are particularly focused on teachers as bloggers.

One tip I haven’t shared, is that I made 10 blog posts out of 10 tips. I “front loaded” my blog with these, set the blog to auto-publish the ten tips, one a day, and then have been watching them self-publish. Additionally, I wrote a IFTTT recipe to auto-tweet my blog posts to reach a wider audience.

So far, 8 of the tips have been posted… and it will finish this week. Take a look if you’re interested.

Leave a comment

Filed under Professional Reflections

Leave a Reply

